Pages Menu
Categories Menu

Executive Committee

The following have now been voted as the incoming Executive Committee for 2017-2019:

  • Chair  | Dr Sarah Dillon
  • Secretary | Dr Caroline Edwards
  • Treasurer | Dr Jennifer Cooke
  • Communications & Web Administrator | Dr Tom Jenks
  • Conference Organiser | Dr Zara Dinnen
  • Publicity Officer | Dr Caroline Magennis
  • Graduate Student Representatives | Kate Wilkinson, Sam Cooper, Andrew Rowcroft, Sam Cutting
  • Ordinary Members | Dr Siân Adiseshiah, Dr Katy Shaw, Dr Nick Bentley, Dr Timothy Baker, Dr Carole-Anne Sweeney, Dr Ben Davies, Dr Liam Connell

For further information about how these roles are performed within the Executive Committee, please see our Constitution here.